Personnel

Main Office
3445 HBLL
Behind the Circulation Desk

 

Duane Wilson
Head of Patron Services
3441 HBLL
801-422-9144
duane_wilson@byu.edu

Shannon Sanders
Reference and Circulation Manager
3445 HBLL
801-422-8663
shannon_sanders@byu.edu

Justin Johnson
Resource Sharing and Delivery Manager
3445 HBLL
801-422-4155
justin_johnson@byu.edu

Lisa Reynolds
Patron Services Assistant
3445 HBLL
801-422-4677
lisa.reynolds@byu.edu

Abby Packard
Course Reserve Supervisor
3445 HBLL
801-422-7251
abby_packard@byu.edu

Joy Loosli
FDS/Holds Supervisor
3445 HBLL
801-422-6765
joy_loosli@byu.edu

Marissa Bischoff
Reference and Circulation Supervisor
3445 HBLL
801-422-2953
marissa_bischoff@byu.edu

Riley Briggs
Borrowing/CCLA Supervisor
3445 HBLL
801-422-3745
riley_briggs@byu.edu

 

Last Modified: May 11, 2017

Chat with us!

Chat requires JavaScript.

Location

Harold B Lee Library
3445 HBLL

3rd Floor